Trafford Rowing Club-Committee


The new Trafford RC Committee is elected at the AGM at the end of June, and takes office from 1st September.  New members should see our page on training times, or email the Captain via the details below.

RowStart / Learn to row Co-ordinator & Master vice cpatain


Paul Abbot



Simon Reeves

Club Captain


Mark Hamer



Aaron Marshall



Alexandra Hughes

Boathouse Manager


Carly Barton

Media & Publicity Manager

Jill Lees

Men’s Vice-Captain


Ross Thompson

Men’s Vice-Captain


Dave Goley

Women’s Vice-Captain


Rosy Hogg

Junior Co-ordinator


Gordon Rice

Pete Grady

Recreational Co-ordinator


Peter Donnelly

Safety Officer


Henry Law

Welfare Officer


Jackie Bailey-Tucker